For the band which didn't want their album available for download... leave a comment and i will remove it as soon as i read it out... thx for visiting and having fun with the music...
For those who download... if you like it buy it.. don't let our favorite music die...

Salutant To King Sil Khannaz



i know some people wait for this album, i just receive this album earlier this month, really nice collection. if not wrong this stuff still available at tools and trade. i'm suggest for those fans of sil khannaz and the other band that contribute to this album to buy it.

Band/Track Listed:
  1. Gibraltar (Indonesia) - Gerbang Kayangan (8:58)
  2. Morggorm (Malaysia) - Legion Of The Damned (3:32)
  3. Trauma (Indonesia) - Beyond My Darkest Moment (3:44)
  4. Cassarah (Malaysia) - Santapan Terakhir Raja Bersiong (5:03)
  5. Dislocated Cerebrum (Malaysia) - Debauch Absorbtion (3:26)
  6. Corporation Of Bleeding (Indonesia) - Obscured Denial (1;59)
  7. Ephemeral (Malaysia) - Intravena Tantrika (4:40)
  8. Homicide (Indonesia) - Frantical Scream (4:11)
  9. Ensemble Of Silence (Malaysia) - Kiss Of The Whisper (4:47)
  10. In Torment (Malaysia) - Sinner Burning Without Humanity (4:18)
  11. Cafergot (Malaysia) - Pendita Gila (4:11)
  12. Kharabanazak (Malaysia) - Catatonia (4:27)
Salutant To The King

Mesmerized - Kuasa

Mesmerize - Kuasa
Experimental/Industrial Metal from Jaie and Jadam.

This Album quite an old album (release on 1999) forgot to post it earlier but never mind la, so everyone if you want to listen to jaie normal voice, download this album. if u like it and found it somewhere or somebody want to trade it, just buy it ok.

Track Listed:
  1. Time Will Bury (5:51)
  2. Black Bird Fly (3:47)
  3. Who Kill...? (5:47)
  4. Wayang Mayat (6:05)
  5. ...Forever More (4:29)
  6. Twilight Lunacy (5:21)
  7. Sialan (3:54)
  8. Roses For The Dead One (7:20)
Download :
Mesmerized - Kuasa

Estrella - Estrella


Indie plus with Some Jazz, really nice mix up and sound. I love to listen to this album before i sleep...

Track Listed:
  1. Stay (2:55)
  2. Some Space (3:07)
  3. Ternyata (3:40)
  4. My Morning (3:26)
  5. Foolish (2:45)
  6. Keepsake (3:22)
  7. Take It Slow (3:37)
  8. Heaven (2:29)
  9. Masih (3:03)
  10. Its You (3:01)

Estrella - Estrella

Estrella - Estrella

Vormit - Life Is Your Enemy


so here another post for today, as i promised vormit new album a grindcore band from sarawak. another good grindcore stuff that you should have, this album still available at the store i state in my previous post the price is rm 24 s'thing. so once again if you like it buy it, support our local act!


  1. Universal Struggle (4:12)
  2. Reaching The Reclaimed Pt II (3:31)
  3. Obliteration To Suppression (3:24)
  4. III - Resolved (0:53)
  5. Solution For Prefix (4:11)
  6. Minimalism (3:34)
  7. Artificial Stink (3:34)
  8. The Sadistic Release (1:32)
  9. Suicide Motives (4:35)
  10. Who Needs Them? (3:02)
Vormit - Life Is Your Enemy

War 666 - 666 Geneocide Destroyer


Genre: Black Metal (but a little bit change from their previous sounds)

 * info has been given by mohd shahremy, thanks a lot dude.

War666 - 666 Genocide Destroyer 
EP, Self Released
January 2008

Released in CD-R format limited to 100 copies only.
1. Infernal Revelation 03:54 
2. Genocide Warmachine 02:58 
3. Kross Kaos 05:01 
4. Hellstrike to Apocalypse 03:50 
5. Warmageddon Blood 03:09 
6. Sodomystical Frostgoat
[cover from Impiety (Sgp)] 04:17 
7. Intro/Satan Realms* 06:06 
8. Lucifer* 05:47
9. My Journey(War666)* 06:37

* hidden bonus track 
Total playing time 41:39

and there is another 4 tracks that i unable to identify the title, also the sounds a little bit raw, perhaps it from jamming session or somethings. so what ever it is, this album beens a long await for the fans of this band, for information this album still available at tools and trade and also at nebiula heavy metal shop. so listen up first and if you like it go there and buy... so long..

War 666 - 666 Geneocide Destroyer